We are so passionate about delivering a great product and service and we're constantly on the look-out for ways to improve what we do. For us, there's no better feeling than receiving great feedback from happy customers - but don't just take our word for it - here are some kind words from recent customers...

If you'd like to leave us a review or send us your feedback, we'd love to hear from you. Please feel free to send us an email or contact us via social media.

Will use again
30th April 2019

Great quality invitations and envelopes. Easy to use website. Would definitely use again, thanks!

Lauraeckton
Beautiful designs and prompt, friendly service
28th April 2019

After trawling the Internet for beautiful order of services I was delighted to find the selection on your website. The team were extremely responsive and quick to send over designs and proofs and make amends and the end product when it arrived was absolutely fantastic! Thank you so much - we can't wait for everyone to see the order of services on our special day!

Rkvcwedding
Prompt
26th April 2019

Good value. Prompt service. Easy to use website.

Alisjude
Service
25th April 2019

Spot on! Quick to reply to emails and very accommodating, put you at ease xx

Becky-lines
Beautiful
25th April 2019

Such a fabulous quality and design, amazing service. Thanks very much

Carisha1123
Sample Pack
23rd April 2019

The samples were free of charge and arrived promptly.

Indiajanehare
Fabulous service!
18th April 2019

Stunning design, lovely quality, easy to use website. Super quick turnaround and friendly note with my order was very much appreciated! Thank you so much Becca! Xx

Laurensingleton28
Happy Customer
14th April 2019

Thanks Hip Hip Hooray for great service, lovely choice of invites and envelopes. Guests were impressed and i’m A happy customer. Would recommend.

Lissiar
Fantastic people
12th April 2019

So fast, good price, excellent product and actually phoned me as they spotted I'd made a mistake to check if I wanted it like that. Brilliant!

Ian
Quick and friendly
11th April 2019

The service is quick, efficient and friendly.

Rianne.q
Excellent invitations
11th April 2019

Thank you so much for the beautiful invites. Everyone has commented on how lovely they are! Lovely, speedy service! Will absolutely recomennd

Jenwren87
Excellent
11th April 2019

I loved my invitations they were of an excellent quality and such a cheap price. Thank you x

Edmo.claire1983
Efficient service
10th April 2019

My queries were replied to promptly and to purchase the product was very easy

Janavr
Fantastic!
09th April 2019

Was able to draft and review for an immediate printable. Super cute and convenient!

Doughtytw
Delighted
09th April 2019

Just wanted to let you know that my daughter has let me know that the posters have arrived today and that they are absolutely delighted with them! Many many thanks for your help with this. We are in Spain until the end of the month when we head back to the UK for the wedding... it’s not been easy to be away from her during the wedding preps and companies like yours make it much easier!

Beverleyj64
Easy to use
07th April 2019

Simple and easy to use and a lovely design

Wendysaponia
Would not go anywhere else in future - fantastic company to deal with
04th April 2019

Excellent customer service - response times to queries excellent - couldn’t be more helpful - great product- thoroughly recommend

Katykukstas
Perfect
04th April 2019

Fabulous customer service

Thepeggs2020
First place I'll go for invites now
04th April 2019

I cannot rave about Hip Hip Hooray enough! Very easy to preview your details online and then download. Excellent pricing and very quick and more importantly, look amazing. Won't look anywhere else now after finding this site. Thank you heaps!

Crcwinter
Outstanding Service!!!
02nd April 2019

From across the pond....Hip Hip Hooray was a pleasure to deal with. Happy with the selection of invitations. Im having an outdoor garden style wedding and these invitations were perfect. Couldn't find anything in the US that was as unique as these invites. They were of a really good paper quality and I've had so many compliments on them. Kudos to Hip Hip Hooray and Becca for being so helpful when I needed to add 10 additional invites to my order. Thank you!!!!! Will shop here again.

Acfriia
Really straightforward
02nd April 2019

Was so easy to order the invite and exactly what I was looking for. Design process was so easy to complete and delivery was very quick. The cost of the item was very reasonable and being able to print at home was ideal as sometimes you never know how many to order.

Stormtrooper2006
Paper plane save the dates
30th March 2019

They’re great

Zarnadasani
Excellent
30th March 2019

Excellent. Thankyou

Foebrown1963
Just perfect!
29th March 2019

The passport and boarding pass wedding invites, are just perfect!

Marianapinto83
Beautiful product
27th March 2019

We bought this for our wedding invites and menus, such a beautiful end product and the service was excellent!

Martha.adam1
Wedding invitations
27th March 2019

Really pleased with my purchase - would highly recommend.

Daviesmarnie
Floral invite
26th March 2019

Super helpful and fab design. Thank you!

Alice