Great
11th October 2017

The invitation looked great and exactly as pictured. I emailed customer service to see if they could send a standard size of 4x6" and their response was prompt and my desired size was sent. Overall, very pleased with my experience!

Bboyer0630
Amazing!
05th October 2017

I got exactly what I wanted. True to the preview. I love the personal message that arrived with the package. Will use again again! Thank you!!!!

Becca61885
Great invites!
03rd October 2017

Excellent choice of invites, very helpful staff, speedy delivery. Overall, I'm really impressed with the service I've received & would definitely use Hip Hip Hooray again.

Gem.sturgess
40th HS Reunion
29th September 2017

Nice and simple design for our HS Reunion.

Jbartolo1228
Lovely!
28th September 2017

Very fast delivery, beautiful invitations and I loved the personal touches that came with the invitations! You won't be disappointed!

Jaderawes321
No bad reviews from me!
18th September 2017

All good on the service front!

Ruthhempsall
Passports
17th September 2017

Really easy to deal with, lots of communication in between telling me when you received my order when your due to post etc. Good to know when they are on their way xx

R_ward31
Excellent
14th September 2017

Prompt and professional

Mrsfknowles
Good
10th September 2017

Very nice

Leighanndan
Fantastic
07th September 2017

I am planning my sons christening, loved I could have some samples sent first to choose the perfect design. Excellent service and really pleased with the christening invitations. They are perfect!

Sam
Would definitely recommend!
07th September 2017

From start to finish we had a great experience ordering from Hip Hip Hooray! The samples arrived quickly and were fab as they even included samples of the different materials used - we have not had that from any other supplier! We ordered and again delivery was fast and our items were beautifully packaged! We even had some little free gifts which was a lovely touch. The materials used were of a nice quality, we were able to personalise very easily and adapt to our location wedding with no difficulties at all. We will definitely use this company again for any further events we have! Thank you - we can't wait for our friends and family to receive our lovely wedding invitations!

Missfloyd86
Fabulous service
01st September 2017

I'm so pleased with the christening invitations. I chose the print it myself option which was really straightforward and perfect as I was last minute with organising them. I also got a super speedy response on facebook when I asked a question on there. I will certainly be recommending hiphiphooray and using them again myself!

Lisa_lou_84

We are so passionate about delivering a great product and service and we're constantly on the look-out for ways to improve what we do. For us, there's no better feeling than receiving great feedback from happy customers - but don't just take our word for it - here are some kind words from recent customers...

If you'd like to leave us a review or send us your feedback, we'd love to hear from you. Please feel free to send us an email or contact us via social media.