We are so passionate about delivering a great product and service and we're constantly on the look-out for ways to improve what we do. For us, there's no better feeling than receiving great feedback from happy customers - but don't just take our word for it - here are some kind words from recent customers...

If you'd like to leave us a review or send us your feedback, we'd love to hear from you. Please feel free to send us an email or contact us via social media.

Lovely cards
24th February 2021

Great service and great quality product.

Victoria.summersgill
Great choice
21st February 2021

Fantastic customer care and quick replies to enquiries. Unfortunately no longer had quite what we wanted due to covid but were as helpful as possible. Cards arrived very quickly and to a high standard.

Bowring.charlie1982
Excellent service
19th February 2021

I ordered my wedding invites and new save the dates from hip hip hooray and couldnt fault them excellent service And communication and received with in days of ordering

Katie-v
Fantastic communication- love love love this company!
03rd February 2021

Would 100% recommend! The communication was fantastic and the delivery was speedy! As a future bride planning my big day the invitations were so easy to create and absolutely what I wanted. Jenny was amazing when I was asking questions and making changes, she put me at ease and made everything so simple! Thank you! X

Kayleighwoods
Excellent
29th January 2021

Excellent service from start to finish

Terriwilliamson
Amazing!!
22nd January 2021

There amazing, the quality is great. Communication also 5 stars! Thankyou very much! <3

Bruiloftvansprang
Excellent!
22nd January 2021

We ordered our wedding invitations from hip hip hooray as they are a local business to us and in the current climate I think it is important to shop local! We had been looking for invites & RSVPs for a while and hadn't found the right ones, until we saw our chosen ones on this website. We are getting married at a winery so the barrel style is perfect and exactly what we wanted. Really easy to create online and delivery was so quick! We would definitely recommend hip hip horrary for anyone looking for invites!

Charlotte
Excellent value
18th January 2021

Order arrived promptly and very securely packed. Beautiful "Thank You " cards with light blue envelopes and plain inside for an individual message. Excellent value for the price..

John
Brilliant service!
13th January 2021

I ordered some wedding invitations and they are excellent! I was emailed a copy before they were printed then received them quickly afterwards. Any questions I emailed to them were responded to very quickly. Defo recommended.

Daisyscarlett12
Lovely cards
11th January 2021

Lovely cards

Magz66
Lovely invitations
22nd December 2020

I have just received my invitations and they are beautiful! Really good quality! Couldn’t thank hip hip hooray enough for their efficient service

Cwillans
Beautiful products
21st December 2020

I bought this as a gift for my friend. It is a lovely set I will be happy to hand over. It’s professionally finished and looks far more expensive than it is.

Cauld1412
Good
21st December 2020

Great you have pdf also, because we were a little late for our save the date

Sharona_7
brilliant product
17th December 2020

great prompt service ,arrived very quickly after placing the order

Jennyprivers
Wedding invites
17th December 2020

Super quick delivery, very happy with my order!

Trudyalyson
Great quality
16th December 2020

Lovely print and thick card that actually stands up . Gorgeous

Chezamoran
Perfection
15th December 2020

Quick service, excellent prints

Nicky
Excellent service
09th December 2020

The order did not arrive sadly, but your support and care to make sure I got replacements has been excellent. Plus the cards are gorgeous. Many, many thanks.

Dalmata63
Gorgeous notebook
09th December 2020

Really great quality product, beautiful design and thoughtful packaging and contents! I will definitely be back for more!

Naomihpartridge
07th December 2020

I got my lovey four notebooks for my husband's Christmas present, They are lovely and came beautifully packed in individual organza bags, plus a blank card and envelope for me to use. Such a nice thing to do..... thank you so much. Will be back at first excuse

Anon
Excellent
04th December 2020

Amazing, really pleased with my order, packaged so lovely too Great customer service. Highly recommend Hip Hip Hooray

Ash
Perfection!
02nd December 2020

Everything was perfect as usual. I'll probably be back for more beautiful things before long. =)

Kim
Excellent service
30th November 2020

As always! Thank you

Mal
Perfect Christmas present
30th November 2020

Thank you so much for the easy order system and your personal note in packing!

Mal
Amazing
18th November 2020

I can't say how thankful we are to have received such lovely invitations for our wedding! They are good quality, amazing value and we received them very quickly. I can not recommend these enough. P.s our guests loved the boarding pass idea!

Jemma-uw
Wonderful website
13th November 2020

I love that there is the option to personalise so many products on Hip Hip Hooray's website. It's so useful being able to preview the products too.

Anna
Great Service
13th November 2020

My order arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged. Bonus points for wrapping it up in my favourite colour!

Anna