We are so passionate about delivering a great product and service and we're constantly on the look-out for ways to improve what we do. For us, there's no better feeling than receiving great feedback from happy customers - but don't just take our word for it - here are some kind words from recent customers...

If you'd like to leave us a review or send us your feedback, we'd love to hear from you. Please feel free to send us an email or contact us via social media.

Just perfect!
12th September 2019

The customer service was so quick to reply and the custom request I had was done perfectly. I was so excited to get these that I bought the design before I’ve even booked my venue!

Cassidy.palsgrove
Amazing!
11th September 2019

The invites look amazing and we have had so many compliments on them from our guests! Great service and speedy delivery, couldn't be happier!

Ckkthomson
Great service!
10th September 2019

I received a great service, fast, friendly and efficient.

Anna
Great!
04th September 2019

Great product!! Excellent service!! Thank you

Sarah-macaskill
Excellent product and price
04th September 2019

Looking round for wedding anniversary invitations on the web and found loads. However, most of them seemed to have limited design and text options. Hiphiphooray had by far the largest range of designs and were easy to add text to as we wanted it. Only minor snag was that for one of the text boxes the text extended past the border (only by a millimetre or so, but still noticeable). We took a screenshot of the design, and the text entry panel and emailed it to Hiphiphooray, explaining what the problem was. Within a few hours we received a draft of the invitiation with the text fitted nicely in the design. Checked the draft, loved the design and sent it off for printing. Next day an email saying the order had been printed and would be in the post later that day. Arrived two days later (our post is rather slow), and looked even better than we had expected.

Alistairm1
Great product and service
30th August 2019

Ordered 2 different versions of our wedding invitations from hiphiphooray. Excellent quality, excellent service, reasonably priced and very personal customer service. Couldn’t have asked for more, thoroughly recommend.

Samamf4
Fast, alternative & fabulous
30th August 2019

Quick and amazing products, so excited to send my invites!!

Rachaelhall027
Great quality
27th August 2019

Great service and quality. Couldn't be happier.

Mnewt27
Great
26th August 2019

Easy to use website and prompt delivery. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Elipscombe
Overall - Excellent!
26th August 2019

Lots of choice on the website of styles and colours and very easy to personalise and view. Great prices too.

Sharonmaunders
Fantastic product, great service.
19th August 2019

We’ve ordered a few items for our wedding. All of which have surpassed our high expectations and are of excellent quality.

Clarkycom
Amazing
16th August 2019

I love them thank you so much

Xjayredx
Super fast
11th August 2019

I emailed Jenny with a short deadline to make some order of service booklets. After sending the order she me sent the preview straight away and the order was completed and dispatched the next day! Amazing service, really friendly and high quality stationary. I used the Tropical Leaves stationery for my wedding and everyone has said how beautiful it is Thank you!

Lexymanningpresenter
First class service
07th August 2019

Cannot recommend HHH highly enough. Beautiful products, great service and delivered promptly; just what a bride needs!

Sarah_baverstock
So so happy!!!
06th August 2019

Ordered 3 boards from here for our wedding and they are wonderful and just what we want. Colours to suit our scheme, regular communication and all at a really good price!! Thank you so so much - one very happy bride and groom!!

Leh_uk
Great customer service
06th August 2019

They did everything I asked when customizing my card. Fast and easy process

Jocelynvalles
Excellent
05th August 2019

Brilliant design service with prompt delivery of a lovely product.

Crofts182
Brilliant
05th August 2019

Fast service, and a lovely quality product. Like the personal message too!

Dsh14
Excellent
02nd August 2019

Beautiful invitations which arrived really quickly

MPark
Lovely product and the team couldn't have been more helpful.
01st August 2019

Hip Hip Hooray helped me with the design and couldn't have been more helpful when I accidentally returned the package the first time. The boards look lovely. I had previously ordered invitation cards and they were great too. I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Janet.money
Wedding invitations
26th July 2019

Thank you so much! They look better than i imagined!xx

Chloenesbitt92
Brilliant
24th July 2019

Website is easy to navigate, lots of “on trend” options and had just what we needed. The prices are great for what we needed, we opted to have them printed and sent to us, it came well presented, with a little bag of seeds for planting and a hand written note from the staff, lovely personal touches from a local company.

Vixipoos
Fantastic service!
23rd July 2019

I had a fantastic experience! It was so easy and smooth. I was extremely pleased with the quick custom order turnaround.

Sadiahussain.96
Fantastic Service
18th July 2019

I thought I was organised, then realised I needed to do the table plan. I came across hip hip hooray on a google search and used them three times already. They have been immensely helpful, showed us a preview of our design and printed out beautiful cards and have made our wedding extra special. No question was too hard and even complete a special order for us. I definitely recommend them to everyone.

Acharalambous2806
Website
17th July 2019

Really efficient service, easy to navigate and use the website.

Avril
Would highly recommend this company
16th July 2019

Having already printed my daughter's invitations and being extremely helpful adapting a design to fit their personal taste, the order of service were just as pleasing. Nothing was too much trouble to get them to our exacting specification.

Christinemorish
Fantastic!!
15th July 2019

We really can’t fault the service from Hip Hip Hooray. We’ve used them 4 times now for different aspects of our wedding stationery and would recommend them to anyone. They’re quick to reply to queries, helpful with ideas and suggestions and flexible with our requirements. The end product has been fab each time.

J.horton3