We are so passionate about delivering a great product and service and we're constantly on the look-out for ways to improve what we do. For us, there's no better feeling than receiving great feedback from happy customers - but don't just take our word for it - here are some kind words from recent customers...

If you'd like to leave us a review or send us your feedback, we'd love to hear from you. Please feel free to send us an email or contact us via social media.

Excellent service
27th April 2022

Personalising and ordering was straighforward. Delivery was fast. Delighted.

Beverleymail
Great service
20th April 2022

I would highly recommend hip hip Hooray for wedding stationery. The customer service was fantastic, we chose to have our invitations printed by themselves and I could not fault the service we received. Communication was fast and clear at all times. Great service with lovely products.

Sarahburden_31
Absolutely amazing!
08th April 2022

So so fast, quick email response and extremely quick delivery for hand made products.

Emilynicholsonx
Quick delivery
07th April 2022

Quick delivery and great quality of card. Thank you so much!

Lauraruff
Great quality invitations
31st March 2022

I am over the moon with the invitations I ordered. The are great quality. Nothing was too much trouble, delivery was super fast. I will definitely be ordering again and recommending to family and friends.

Jillmahoney2004
X
30th March 2022

Extremely efficient service

Sallyfoster
Top notch stationery
30th March 2022

Fantastic quality, speedy service and a great selection- was very impressed! Thank you!!

Scullyrose
Lovely signs
16th March 2022

Quality card stock used. Highly recommended items. Love the font.

Cathcat455
Communication
14th March 2022

Emails that were sent were answered within a few days

Claireelliott87
Excellent Company
08th March 2022

This is a very useful 'go to' site for many things. Many of the items are home made or made to order and the standards are high.

Mhwood148
Exceptional Service
04th March 2022

Everyone was so helpful and communicated with me as things came up due to ordering in the US. It sounds like quite a great community you have and I can't wait to shop with you again.

Lindsay Naylor
Golden wedding
03rd March 2022

Very friendly and helpful

Irene
Brilliant service
23rd February 2022

I’ve ordered from Hip Hip Hooray a number of times over the years for children’s party invitations. Customer service has always been excellent. Item was dispatched quickly too.

Mrs H
Brilliant service
16th February 2022

Overall brilliant company, came across this site whilst exploring different options for our wedding invitations and I am so happy we went with hiphiphooray! A lady emailed me before invites were made to double check a design error on my behalf & if it wasn’t for the email I’d have invites that were two different styles! So Thankyou for treating my order as an individual order, not like some companies that would see it as just another order!

Amychurm94
Amazing!
16th February 2022

Emily has been amazing at communicating and editing our place cards. Fantastic customer care, I would highly recommend!

Nicolamiah
Amazing
08th February 2022

I have used Hip hip hooray for both sets of our destinations wedding invites (first postponed due to covid). Both sets have been so beautiful and Jenny has been more than helpful. Would definitely recommend:)

Lucywatson92
Amazing company, fab products
04th February 2022

I purchased one of the Perpetual Calendars - it is so well designed and put together - and it absolutely brightens up my flat. Love everything about Hip Hip Hooray.

Nicolamayweston
Amazing product so easy to use
01st February 2022

I absolutely loved using this template downloaded it in minutes and although I personally couldn’t amend the printing borders to get it perfect it was just so easy to use! Would definitely buy another from here

Preeti.rathi
Wedding stationery
01st February 2022

Excellent quality Excellent service Would highly recommend

Ailsaobrad
Lovely invite
31st January 2022

Stylish invite and found the service to be fast and very helpful - making text amends if anything had slipped outside the box. Would definitely use again and recommend to others

Ros
Absolutely Fantastic
25th January 2022

Great customer service from Jenny and her team at Hip Hip Hooray. Nothing is too much trouble and the invites produced are of a very high standard, but not at a very high price. Five star service!

Sharonmaunders
Good service
24th January 2022

Delivered quickly and very well packaged.

Alisondillow
Review
23rd January 2022

Message from my lad, thank you I love it!

Theweymouthone
Tiip Top
20th January 2022

All was good from the online preview to delivery. Very good quality.

Keithfwbeard
Quick delivery and great quality
12th January 2022

Beautiful calendar with great quality and arrived very quick

Catarinanogneves
Excellent
22nd December 2021

Bought personalised party invite for daughter’s party - really easy to customise on line and very good value for money Will use again

rk
Very happy customer
08th December 2021

I’m so pleased with my perennial calendar, it’s exactly what I wanted. Delivery was fast and the quality of the calendar has exceeded my expectations. I would definitely use this company again and recommend them to everyone.

Sue.wheeler30