We are so passionate about delivering a great product and service and we're constantly on the look-out for ways to improve what we do. For us, there's no better feeling than receiving great feedback from happy customers - but don't just take our word for it - here are some kind words from recent customers...

If you'd like to leave us a review or send us your feedback, we'd love to hear from you. Please feel free to send us an email or contact us via social media.

Service
24th March 2020

Very happy with service. Received order with in the time they had stated. Quick to verify any errors in the order & fixed immediately. Highly recommend!!!!

Mslmcj
Outstanding
19th March 2020

Jenny was so so helpful. We really appreciated everything she did for us. Quick turnaround!

Lloydmaria21
Great!
17th March 2020

Really helpful, made changes for me with no complaints! Product is lovely, great quality and arrived well packaged and quickly! Would definitely recommend

Ttj85
Great quality invitations with speedy service
16th March 2020

The customer service was faultless. I received an email asking me if I'd like to purchase any envelopes as I'd forgotten to order these which was appreciated.

Zoe.barlow
13th March 2020

I’ve received the invitations and they’re perfect I couldn’t be happier. Thank you Jenny for all your help. I will 100% be recommending this company to everyone I know , everything has been amazing!

Imogen
Fast and easy!
09th March 2020

The process was so easy to do and I received my pdf very quickly. One of the easiest ways to do an invitation!

Juliesczesny
Service
04th March 2020

Second to none great service

Stevebetts1960
Golden wedding invitations
03rd March 2020

Very happy with our order for Floral wreath Golden Wedding invitations and lovely gold envelopes.. We think they are really classic. Very prompt delivery.

Mckeananne1946
02nd March 2020

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for the gorgeous cards, they are perfect and will look great on our big day!

EmmaD
Perfect customer service
29th February 2020

Employee are really reactive to your request.

Laetitia.gomescardoso
Beautiful finished products!
28th February 2020

Couldn't be happier with my wedding and evening reception invitations. Beautiful and exactly what i designed. Very fast delivery too! Excellent service!

Charmaineex3
Absolutely spot on!!
25th February 2020

Beautiful. Absolutely chuffed to bits. Excellent service and outcome. Cannot fault. Highly recommended!!!!

Nataliei999
Excellent customer service!
25th February 2020

Lovely and helpful team. Will recommend among friends.

Acedavid
Very fast
24th February 2020

Shipping in just one week too the Netherlands! Perfect...

Brenmaxwesterveld
Excellent Personable Service
21st February 2020

You guys were very responsive and dispatched our invitations very quickly. Could not have been happier with the warm, personal service.

Suhedakahveci
Great
19th February 2020

Absolutely love our wedding invites, getting married abroad so wanted a theme! They came really quickly as well

Summerwalkerx
Excellent service
18th February 2020

Would recommend to a friend excellent service. Thanks

Kirsteen.m
Great Purchase!
17th February 2020

Service and product is great!

Nitasha_h
Perfect!
14th February 2020

So pleased with our invites, great communication from ordering samples to finalising the wording. They look amazing and very reasonably priced!

Charlotte
Great invites
14th February 2020

Delighted with the invites and the service.

Bridget60
Excellent product and service, with personal card from the team.
12th February 2020

Very pleased with the product, delivery time and have put in another order!

Alcockholmes
LOVE IT
11th February 2020

Brought passports and boarding passes myself and partner loved it, family and friends loved it. Very easy to use website, customer service was excellent always got back to you in excellent timing. Everything was perfectly wrapped and very quick delivery. Would recommend Hip Hip Hooray to anyone who wants such lovely invites. Thank you so much.

Lhibben
Boarding pass wedding invites
07th February 2020

We were pleasantly surprised when we received an email from a lady named Jenny, previewing our passes. She was very helpful and quick to respond to our questions. Jenny made sure they were perfect before sending them to us.

MadeleineWhitefield
Great product
05th February 2020

The download was simple to do

Katherinemamie
Really happy
04th February 2020

Customer service was fantastic replied to my emails straight away and the invitations were printed the next day ! Out for delivery a day later ! Really personal experience and will be ordering everything for our wedding invitations, save the dates and thank you cards etc from here ! Beautiful designs not like I have found anywhere else they were just perfect ! And we have had a lot of lovely comments from our guests

Emilyblondel
Over the moon! What great service
02nd February 2020

We ordered wedding invitations and RSVP's. Was blown away when they arrived. The invitations are beautiful and everyone has commented on how pretty they are. They were individually packaged in brown paper. Such attention to detail is very rarely used these days. It's usually more about getting the order out the door but this felt like a very personal experience and will definitely be using Hiphiphoory again. Thank you so very much

Nickidavidson
Fab fast service
31st January 2020

The selection of invites is great. The ease of editing online and preview is helpful and easy to use. The swift delivery and personal touch of a handwritten thank you note is lovely. Pricing is very good and you get what you pay for.

Ms.kirsty